Glanzmann Subaru Part Online - Your source for genuine OEM Subaru Parts in Philadelphia, Delaware and New York areas.

95 Old York Rd, Jenkintown , PA 19046
888.788.8297
95 Old York Rd, Jenkintown , PA 19046

Our Ratings

Star 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent site...easy to navigate.
WICHITA FALLS, TX
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent
HATBORO, PA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
A+
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
*****
SPRINGFIELD, MA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Great! Got a hard to find part!!!
Grand Blanc, MI
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Great as usual!!
Corryton, TN
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Just continues to save us money on the parts we need... two thumbs up!
Schuylerville, NY
Star 5 out of 5 stars
You did Fantastic, Thank You for my order, and you al have a Great Day
Biddeford, ME
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Very easy. Should have been able to do this with our local dealer. Thanks.
north olmsted, OH

About the Dealership

Great company to deal with

j2jvickers
ResellerRatings
12/30/15
Ryan in parts was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable thanks. We have 6 Subarus and will be using your services again.
Smongone
ResellerRatings
12/05/15
I ordered and received what I ordered in a very reasonable amount of time. Will most definitely use them again. Thanks
contractor_5
ResellerRatings
10/27/15
Great service and delivery on time. Good website. One of the better prices found on Subaru parts.
Ejdp2012
ResellerRatings
10/09/15
Quick shipment, item as described. Highly recommend
bgruber44
ResellerRatings
09/10/15
good time delivery, all arrived perfect, Thank you
juliovlbn
ResellerRatings
08/25/15
Just so you know that I was very satisfied with my purchase, plus the delivery was super quick, thank everyone involved, have a great day.
raynaldhallczuk
ResellerRatings
05/30/15
Excellent service from the Parts desk. 1st order was for pickup and they were very helpful. 2nd order was for delivery and parts came in just two days, exactly as ordered. You have to be careful as there may be multiple part nos relating to different models and it isn't always clear. You must make sure to check the compatibility list at the bottom of the page. The confusion is not Glanzmann's fault, but the way Subaru has set up all of the parts' websites throughout the US. Cost was very good for a dealership and they are cheaper here than other parts of the US, which is unusual.
Almijisti
ResellerRatings
02/03/15
They not only delivered the part I was looking for they did it for 1/3rd of the price the dealer I was going to wanted to try to ream me for the same part! Great deal!
ricdesan
ResellerRatings
01/25/15
I ordered the BRZ fender vents. My only complaint is that they came with some small chips and scratches. Otherwise, I'm happy
rocco_seminerio
ResellerRatings
11/03/14
The web experience was very nice, I did get the wrong part. A follow up phone call to verify the vehicle application would have been nice.
JasonKelly79
ResellerRatings
09/16/14
Glanzmann Subaru had a diagram of the parts I needed for my disk brakes, so I could order with confidence and know I was getting the correct parts. Parts arrived in a timely manner.
mpw6030
ResellerRatings
09/08/14
Fair price, ordering easy, arrived on time, product as expected.

fmh1
ResellerRatings
09/06/14
From the initial online order to local pickup everything was smooth. Also, excellent prices.
Alpinev12
ResellerRatings
07/26/14