Glanzmann Subaru Part Online - Your source for genuine OEM Subaru Parts in Philadelphia, Delaware and New York areas.

95 Old York Rd, Jenkintown , PA 19046
888.788.8297
95 Old York Rd, Jenkintown , PA 19046

    Our Ratings

    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    I got an email back right away with a request to send my VIN so they made sure of the right part. When you order, they also confirm the VIN so they make sure the part fits. It was cheaper to order from them and have it shipped than it was to order from our local Subaru dealer and the part will come straight to me. Thanks!
    PINETOP, AZ
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    great!!
    DECATUR, GA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Great place.
    ST AUGUSTINE, FL
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Great
    Seymour, TN
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    5 star
    SEYMOUR, TN
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Excellent
    Seymour , TN
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Excellent site...easy to navigate.
    WICHITA FALLS, TX
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Excellent
    HATBORO, PA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    A+
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    *****
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Great! Got a hard to find part!!!
    Grand Blanc, MI
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Great as usual!!
    Corryton, TN
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Just continues to save us money on the parts we need... two thumbs up!
    Schuylerville, NY
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    You did Fantastic, Thank You for my order, and you al have a Great Day
    Biddeford, ME
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Very easy. Should have been able to do this with our local dealer. Thanks.
    north olmsted, OH

    About the Dealership

    Great company to deal with

    j2jvickers
    ResellerRatings
    12/30/15
    Ryan in parts was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable thanks. We have 6 Subarus and will be using your services again.
    Smongone
    ResellerRatings
    12/05/15
    I ordered and received what I ordered in a very reasonable amount of time. Will most definitely use them again. Thanks
    contractor_5
    ResellerRatings
    10/27/15
    Great service and delivery on time. Good website. One of the better prices found on Subaru parts.
    Ejdp2012
    ResellerRatings
    10/09/15
    Quick shipment, item as described. Highly recommend
    bgruber44
    ResellerRatings
    09/10/15
    good time delivery, all arrived perfect, Thank you
    juliovlbn
    ResellerRatings
    08/25/15
    Just so you know that I was very satisfied with my purchase, plus the delivery was super quick, thank everyone involved, have a great day.
    raynaldhallczuk
    ResellerRatings
    05/30/15
    Excellent service from the Parts desk. 1st order was for pickup and they were very helpful. 2nd order was for delivery and parts came in just two days, exactly as ordered. You have to be careful as there may be multiple part nos relating to different models and it isn't always clear. You must make sure to check the compatibility list at the bottom of the page. The confusion is not Glanzmann's fault, but the way Subaru has set up all of the parts' websites throughout the US. Cost was very good for a dealership and they are cheaper here than other parts of the US, which is unusual.
    Almijisti
    ResellerRatings
    02/03/15
    They not only delivered the part I was looking for they did it for 1/3rd of the price the dealer I was going to wanted to try to ream me for the same part! Great deal!
    ricdesan
    ResellerRatings
    01/25/15
    I ordered the BRZ fender vents. My only complaint is that they came with some small chips and scratches. Otherwise, I'm happy
    rocco_seminerio
    ResellerRatings
    11/03/14
    The web experience was very nice, I did get the wrong part. A follow up phone call to verify the vehicle application would have been nice.
    JasonKelly79
    ResellerRatings
    09/16/14
    Glanzmann Subaru had a diagram of the parts I needed for my disk brakes, so I could order with confidence and know I was getting the correct parts. Parts arrived in a timely manner.
    mpw6030
    ResellerRatings
    09/08/14
    Fair price, ordering easy, arrived on time, product as expected.

    fmh1
    ResellerRatings
    09/06/14
    From the initial online order to local pickup everything was smooth. Also, excellent prices.
    Alpinev12
    ResellerRatings
    07/26/14