Glanzmann Subaru Part Online - OEM Subaru Parts

(888) 788-8297
95 Old York Rd, Jenkintown, PA 19046
Engine Components
Protect your engine and your investment
Glanzmann Subaru Specials
Philadelphia’s Premier Subaru Dealership! Celebrating 40 years!
Testimonials

From the initial online order to local pickup everything was smooth. Also, excellent prices.
5/5
Alpinev12
ResellerRatings
2014-07-26


I had a pleasant buying experience, Jesse in service was very helpful when my car needed to be serviced during the warranty period and Jeff went above and beyond to assist with exceptional customer service.
marvin.elizabeth
DealerRater
2014-07-13


Had a very nice experience at Glanzmann Subaru. We had searched for an exact car before we came. The car was in stock when we arrived and Neal was an excellent sales person to be attended by. He was friendly, knowledgable and polite. The test drive was nice as well as the buying experience. The car had some interior smudges (like from a bad/rushed cleaning) and a small rust spot on the hood. We requested that the the rust spot be taken care of and they said the car would be cleaned inside and out while we were finishing the sales details. When we got in the car, in interior was smudgier than before...like a bad wipe down with residual leather protectant left on...streaky. Also, the rust spot was simply painted over...not buffed down and touched-up correctly. These were a disappointment. If we had more time to be there, I would have asked for it to be redone but we were running late. I wouldnt blame Neal for these...he looked like he was trying to do everything in his power to make us happy. The delivery conditions only allows me to rate my experience as 4/5 - good not great. Neal was 5/5, though.
jopsco
DealerRater
2014-07-02


We had an absolutely awesome experience with Glanzmann Subaru, and would recommend them to anyone in the NY/NJ/PA area looking for a great buying experience. We worked with Mark Hughes, who provided us absolutely awesome customer service.
mechanical13
DealerRater
2014-06-01


I worked with Glanzmann Subaru (Laura, Michael, and Mark) for at least three of our Subarus. Prior to visiting Glanzmann, I contacted and visited four other Subaru dealerships, as well as three Toyota, two Mazda, and two Ford dealerships. Glanzmann was EXCEPTIONAL in every respect: HONESTY, no-hassle pricing, maximum trade-in value, expert financing, and GENUINE CUSTOMER CARE. Laura, Michael, and Mark are simply GREAT PEOPLE who remove the stress associated with car-buying. Owners Jeff and Mark Glanzmann even contacted us during the process to ensure we were receiving superior service.
MMR99
DealerRater
2014-05-16


I loved my (and/or my Dads) old Explorer so I was pretty depressed when it became time to replace it. Ive heard horror stories from my friends about their car buying experiences so I wasnt excited at all since this was going to be my first time car shopping. I found a car I liked online at Glanzman Subaru and I drove and there and met Matt Durkin. I couldnt have asked for a nicer salesman. Matt made my first time car buying experience memorable. He was fast to return my calls, answered all my questions, never pressured me, and anything I needed, he took care of. He was a complete gentleman. Since I purchased my car on Valentines Day, he even left me a rose on the steering wheel!
jaime24
DealerRater
2014-04-07


Its hard to know where to begin. Weve purchased 2 Subarus from this dealer and they have been fantastic to work with. And the service department guys have been great as well. Theyve treated us with kid gloves and provided service repair on a level I never experienced or expected.
Julese
DealerRater
2014-03-27


Have been doing business with glanzman for 18 years,both buying and servicing 5 subarus.
flashman19169
DealerRater
2014-03-24


Dan and his co-workers are always pleasant,always welcoming and always efficient when addressing my issues. When I can, I wait. The waiting area is both clean and pleasant. When Im unable to wait, a complementary vehicle is provided for my use. The techniciansover my vehicle thoroughly to locate/repair any problems. I have and will continue to take my vehicle to that location for service.
Cleopatra2
DealerRater
2014-03-01


Came in for a headlight replacement, although it was passed the warranty, they replaced it at N/C.I also told them that I has a problem with the wiper blade. I paid for the replacement blades,& someone in parts came over to service & put them on for me, (it was raining)while I was waiting in their comfy waiting room. I was quite pleased with the accommodations & service.
gjforan
DealerRater
2014-02-21


Just purchased new 2014 impreza sport. I did some shopping around and they gave me the best deal on my trade. The sales team worked as a team so I got great service every time we visited the dealer. I would highly recommend buying from Glanzman because I felt they wanted my business more then the other dealers. I will start and finish with them on my next Subarus purchase.
timmah3515
DealerRater
2014-02-21


Service was done completely and satisfactorily. My waiting time for the car was minimal. Everyone is courteous and helpful. Ive been dealing with Glanzmann Subaru since 1986. I trust them to do service and repairs correctly and to charge me fairly. Even when my cars were not purchased from Glanzmann, I have come to them for service. I live about 25 miles from Glanzmann, and there are at least three Subaru dealers much closer, yet I still travel to Glanzmann. That represents my confidence in them.
jwellers
DealerRater
2013-12-03


The sales team at Glanzmann is great. They dont pressure you into buying a car you dont want, and respect your decision making process. I appreciate the fact that my salesman had the paperwork all ready for me when I picked up the car and didnt waste my time at pickup time (which Ive had happen at other dealerships before).
ZachStein
DealerRater
2013-11-04


I had an overall good experience buying my first car (2006 Honda Civic) from Neal Hood at Glanzmann Subaru. I wished that I couldve had my car right away instead of waiting 3 days but I understood the reasons why it took that long. I guess I was too desperate to get my own car since I was tired of relying on public transportation. But what I need to point out is how good Neal treated me during this whole process. He was very friendly and it seemed like he genuinly wanted to get the best deal for me. Just so you can get an idea; the first day I walked in, it was pouring rain, it was getting late, didnt walked out with the car and I wouldve had to wait for the bus under the rain if it wasnt for Neal that offer to give me a ride. So in conclusion, if you find yourself looking for a car at Glanzmann Subaru, you should ask for Neal. Im not saying he will offer everyone a ride if a deal is not done once you come in but, since he saw that we live close by, he took the iniciative and offered and for that I was very grateful
jorgevaz
DealerRater
2013-10-16


They always address my 10 yr old cars needs, get it fixed when stated, come in with an accurate quote, and they are pleasant. Plus I have not had to return with any repeat "fixed" issues.
mambu
DealerRater
2013-10-15


# 1 they listened to me and made me feel that they were truly interested in my concerns as the customer. Never did I feel rushed, or ignored by the service personnel. As a new customer, I was also welcome by the service manager, who also wanted to personally hear my service concerns about car.
moreinfo3
DealerRater
2013-10-15


The parts department called when my part was delivered and the service department called when the part came in. the service department scheduled my appointment for a time convenient for me. This is my second Subaru I purchased from Glanzmann and for over ten years I have taken my car to the Glanzmann service department for all service needs. I have always been treated in a professional, knowledgeable, and helpful manner by all service personnel.
mahejodr
DealerRater
2013-10-14


We had previously visited 3 other major dealerships in the Doylestown area to look at used vehicles, and arrived at Glanzmann with 2 Subarus in mind to look at. Speaking with Neal Hood on the phone, I was releived by his laid back nature, as we were exhausted by the aggressive "getting to know you" techniques by other car sales consultants. He was super helpful, he answered all of our questions up front about both vehicles. We were initially dissapointed that he wasnt flexible about the price of the car we wanted, due to their "no haggle" policy. However, he was able to arrange for some minor paint touch ups on the exterior of the vehicle, and for the interior to be detailed and deep shampooed per our request. He really went out of his way to try to make that happen asap so we could drive the vehicle home. Another dealership might have just told us "take it or leave it." But we left with a sparkling shiny clean new used car, which made us feel good about spending a little bit more than we originally planned. It also made us feel good about the company, and how they do business :-) Rob Shintaku also helped us quite a bit by negotiating an amazing interest rate to finance the vehicle and "surprised" us with a congratulatory bottle of wine (nice touch Glanzmann!) The only drawback on the whole experience would be that there were some lengthy waits for the whole process, we arrived at 9:30am and didnt leave until 4:30pm. This included 2 test drives, drawing up the sales contract, negotiating financing and filling out all the paperwork, and lastly, a fairly long wait for the paint touch-up and interior detailing. However, we were very happy with the kindness of the staff, and we were willing to wait for the work to be finished, so we were ultimately pleased to leave with keys in hand :-) Very happy with our experience with Glanzmann, would recommend them to friends and family! -Jill Walsh & Jamie Brock
jkat276
DealerRater
2013-09-23


Subaru is LOVE and so is Glanzmann. From their sales department to their service, honesty, integrity and professionalism is their goal. I have purchased 3 Subarus from Laura Todaro and also referred a friend. Customer satisfaction is a priority. Glanzmann is a wonderful dealership
Linda J.
DealerRater
2013-09-17


Ive never owned or otherwise had a car before, but making a move to the country meant I had to buy one. I was daunted by the process until I came into contact with the good people at Glanzmann.
DMGlow
DealerRater
2013-08-19


So my search for a Subaru Legacy GT proved to be very difficult. On several occasions i scheduled test drives at other dealerships only to arrive and find the cars had been sold without informing me. Mr. Hood and I spoke over the phone and he went the extra mile to work around my schedule. Staying late so that I could drive up for a late evening test drive, he sacrificed even more of his time so I could close the deal that night. I never felt pressured or rushed. In fact Mr. Hood was up front about the cars history and its condition (which was excellent thanks to extra time put in by the dealership themselves). Anyone looking for a new or used Subaru, the Glanzmann Subaru dealer is the place to go! The whole staff I came in contact with was friendly and welcoming (even for such a late hour). This is one dealership that makes the buying experience feel like your joining a family. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Efram
DealerRater
2013-05-26


Neal Hood & Linda Michaels were a pleasure to work with at this dealership.
mpatrylo
DealerRater
2013-05-21


Neal was great. Even after we bought the car, he offered to fix some lingering issues with the car. It was a great experience. I would shop here again.
bluethfrozenbananas
DealerRater
2013-05-16


Neal was a pleasure to work with. He seems like a genuine guy who really wants his customers to be happy. He spent a lot of time with me and didnt push a particular outcome, but helped me get what I wanted. Linda was also very helpful in terms of financing. She was quick, efficient, and flexible. The whole experience was very positive. And I love my new Subaru.
Cheribro
DealerRater
2013-05-14


We were looking online for a used MINI Cooper, and after reading online reviews for the several different dealers we were considering, we ended up deciding to drive 4.5 hours from our home to purchase one at Glanzmann Subaru. It was well worth the drive. Neal Hood took us through the test drive, trade-in, and purchase of the new car with terrific customer service. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and even recommended a great place for us to eat while our paperwork was being completed. We were very pleased with the price of the car we bought, and mostly satisfied with what they offered us for our trade-in. It was a low-pressure environment, and we appreciated that they worked with us to arrive at a monthly payment that was close to what we wanted. Overall, it was a great car-buying experience, and I would recommend Glanzmann Subaru to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. The bottle of wine (with the Glanzmann Subaru label) we were given at the end of the transaction was just one more example of their fine customer service.
KAC20
DealerRater
2013-05-13


I have only had my Subaru for 2 weeks but I love it. I think it may be one of those people who will now always own a Subaru. Our saleswomen Frances was so knowledgeable and not once did she pressure us or play any games that some dealership play. I would highly recommend this dealership and Frances too!! I hope that there service department when I need it, will be a good experience also, then I will surely always own a Subaru !! Thank you Glanzmann!
Mdulin87
DealerRater
2013-05-01


This is the second Subaru we have purchased from Glanzmann. They are a quality dealership that keeps their customers needs as priority one. I worked with Fran on this deal and it was a breeze. I told her the car I wanted, how much I wanted to put down and what I wanted the payment to be. 10 minutes later she was back with the correct numbers. Not $20.00 more or even $5.00 more. The exact number of where I wanted to be on the payment. The finance mananger Greg was just as nice. He did explain all the extras we could purchase but did not pressure us at all when we declined. Start to finish, 2 hours and 15 minutes to drive away in a new Subaru Legacy Sport!! And a nice bottle of wine for later that evening was a nice touch too. Our 2011 Impreza lease will end next year and we will be headed back to Glanzmann to pick out a Crosstrek for my wife!!
johnjbeaver
DealerRater
2013-04-25


Nick Peroni and Laura Todaro are a swell team!
Franciscollins
DealerRater
2013-03-19


Glanzmann was the best dealership that I have ever been to. My wife and I had the pleasure of working with excellent sales consultant Steve Horn and business manager Gary Segal, when we purchase car. Service clerk David Illeman courtesy and understanding found me reacting to the day after the purchase of a used car defects. They all down to the last observations were eliminated. It was the best experience we ever had in making such a purchase.
naum.chayer
DealerRater
2012-12-19


Laura did a fantastic job of making my new car buying experience a pleasant one. From the test drive to the purchase she was incredibly friendly and positive. There was never an pressure to purchase the car there but the price and her friendliness made me want to come back to Glanzmann. I would definitely recommend Laura to family and friends in the market for a Subaru.
JennieBergmann
DealerRater
2012-12-15


They were wonderful to do business and very professional in dealing with me as a customer. They made me feel very welcome and offered me options to help me get my car
anthonyoppus
DealerRater
2012-11-18


As a salesperson, Laura is a great consumer advocate...she seeks to do whats best for the customer and goes out of her way to answer all questions...I was impressed by her knowledge of the vehicle I bought, but more so with her spirit, friendliness and attitude: she made the experience pleasant, so much so, that my wife was compelled to give her a long hug before we drove off with our vehicle. A would-be buyer would be wise to ask for her...We were totally satisfied with all the people at Glanzmann: they are patient with the customer, and were professional and courteous throughout.
cdestra
DealerRater
2012-11-17


Laura was great. When we walked into the dealership just a little over 90 minutes from closing I was planning on waiting until the end of the month to buy a vehicle. I was expecting to buy from another dealer. Laura listened to my wife as she described our needs establishing rapport. She really knew her product, gave us a fair offer (not great) for our trade in and really conveyed her interest in getting us into the right vehicle. Overall I was impressed by her knowledge, people skills and approach to closing the sale.
novacliff
DealerRater
2012-11-16


We purchased a new Forester from Glanzman. Unfortunately, the car had several rattles and minor problems - and we became concerned. The mechanic at Glanzman was creative and worked hard to correct every problem, but new ones would appear. it became clear that this particular car was going to be a problem. We have owned several Foresters, and I still have faith in the manufacturer. It was just one of those exceptions.
swillsconsult
DealerRater
2012-11-12


We are very pleased with the attention given by our salesman - Andrew Casey and the overall experience. I am thrilled with my Outback and am recommending it to everyone!
queencolleen2u
DealerRater
2012-10-03


I was a first time car buyer and I came alone. All the makings for disater. However, my experience was quite the opposite. I had a very pleasant and informative visit to the Glanzmann dealership. All the people we very friendly. Laura with whom I dealt with was extremely knowledgable and warm and friendly. This made all the difference in the world for me. Considering I walked out of a different Subaru dealership that seem unfriendly and pushy. Buying a car is a major investment for me and Laura helped me to do it ease and feel confortable about the choice I made. I would recommend Glanzmann and Laura to anyone looking to purchase a new car. And the fact that Laura and I have the same first name didnt hurt either.
lmcooper12@gmail.com
DealerRater
2012-08-14


I love this dealership. This is the 2nd Subaru Outback that I have purchased in the past few months and would notanywhere else.
Linda J.
DealerRater
2012-08-13


Staff was knowledgable and not pushy - they let the cars sell themselves. Sales staff worked well together as a team. We financed through the dealership and that process was fair and easy. The dealership is clean and comfortable. All of the employees we encountered were friendly. The gift that came with the car was a nice touch and made the experience extra special.
kmcshea
DealerRater
2012-08-03


Wanted to buy a 2013 Outback and from looking online found that Glanzmann had the largest inventory in town. I was a little bit disappointed when I got there to find out how small the Subaru sales office is, but that turned out not to be an issue-it really did take only 5 minutes to bring the car we wanted to test drive over from another lot.
StevenLJohnson
DealerRater
2012-07-27


A few weeks ago, I met with Laura and test drove a Subaru Outback (both the 2012 and 2013 models.) Laura was very friendly and professional, and not overly "sales-y". She was very patient and answered all of my questions. I fell in love with the Outback immediately, but took it upon myself to test drive some other similar vehicles. After visiting some other dealers, it became even more obvious that the Outback was the best deal AND that Laura was by far the most pleasant salesperson to work with.
smashyk83
DealerRater
2012-07-23


The salesperson was patient with me and answered all of my questions. At no point in time did I feel pressured into making a purchase/lease which I very much appreciated.
mtairyangel
DealerRater
2012-07-16


The experience was great. This is our second Subaru and I am happy that Glanzmann is keeping customer service as a main priority. We had a brief challenge with the DVD players but it was rectified immediately by a sales rep coming to our house to guide us through the process. I would certainly return in the future.
romanod
DealerRater
2012-07-10


The inventory of this dealership was great and I found the model with the options I was looking for.The internet manager (Nancy Fitzmartin) gave me a very good price and after that the process was very easy. We had a test drive and then everything was done via phone, so we came to sign papers and pick up our car.
inna9930
DealerRater
2012-07-09


Laura adroitly handled this sale with incredible patience and flexibility. She does not use pressure or any aversive technique, which contributes to ber success. I feel like she really wanted me to have the best value. I will refer her to everyone!
Marnisue
DealerRater
2012-07-09


Going to Glanzmann was a great experience! Andrew was very attentive, answered all our questions. It was nice to see a family business running so efficiently. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable from the front desk,internet department to our salesperson. We would recommend them to our friends.
Al.Shaw
DealerRater
2012-05-17


My experience purchasing a car at Glanzmann Subaru from Josh Landis was completely stress free and would do so again! My 12 Impreza is excellent!
dagettis
DealerRater
2012-04-06


Considered purchasing a new Subaru and went to Glanzman after getting an internet
depowell
DealerRater
2012-04-05


I have had Subarus my whole life and have been to many dealers. Glanzmann was the BEST agency that I have ever been to. I have used them for service and have always had an excellent and honest experience.
Linda J.
DealerRater
2012-03-21


Fair pricing on both trade in and new vehicle. Sales professionals are down to earth and never use high pressure or the typical shady salesmen lingo.
Linneman
DealerRater
2012-02-25


My fiancee and I recently bought a used vehicle at Glanzmann. The sales process was no hassle. When we discovered a problem with the car soon after, they looked at it right away and had it fixed at another dealer (different brand) at significant cost which they covered - with no hassles. Unquestionably a stand-up organization! We will definitely buy there again.
jpentecost
DealerRater
2011-10-31


I have been going to Glanzmann Subaru since 2002 and I have had absolutely no problems whatsoever dealing with the employees and Management. I got to know the guys in Service and Know Vince Hendri in sales. I just purchased a 2011 Tribeca and also had my brother purchase the same vehicle the same week who was really set on GMC, but after introducing him to Vince he changed his mind and went with the better car and a much better price !
SMS8668
DealerRater
2011-06-04


I really enjoyed working with Tom at Glanzmann. He was extremely knowledgeable about Subarus and was courteous and professional throughout our working with him. I felt very much like I was getting a good, fair deal from him - a car salesman that I certainly feel can be trusted.
SuburbanApple
DealerRater
2011-05-20


I had an outstanding experience at Glanzmann Subaru. Mark was especially helpful to me in the decision-making process. He was very knowledgable about all of the different options and at no time did I ever feel pressured to make a purchase. I wish more dealerships were like Glanzmann Subaru.
BTC
DealerRater
2011-05-16


When I visited Glanzmann Subaru to look for a new car, I had a wonderful experience. I worked with Jeff Glanzmann to find a 2011 Subaru Tribeca and he was so nice to work with. Jeff listened to everything I wanted in a car, answered all my questions, and was able to find me what I wanted in my price range. Once I decided on a car, Glanzmann Subaru took care of everything. I live in New Jersey so would need to register my car in NJ. Glanzmann Subaru took care of it for me so that all I needed to do was show up, sign the paperwork and drive my new car off the lot. They even gave me a tutorial on the car and made sure I knew how to work everything before leaving. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. I highly recommend this dealership for its excellent customer service and just overall buying experience.
mpoli
DealerRater
2011-05-16


What a great Company. How many companies can you find where the name on the door matches the name of the people working inside.
pboyle
DealerRater
2011-05-16


I came into the dealership and was greated by a nice gentelman, I told him that I was interesed in looking at an Outback.My sales person showed me over to the vehicle and gave me a very good presentation of the vehicle that was on the show room floor,he also provided me with a good test drive. Came back went over the pricing and I left. ( Took a day or two to think about the purchase) I came back a day later and bought the vehicle. Everyone was pleasant and friendly and I would recommenend Glanzmann Subaru
Robert_ 89
DealerRater
2011-04-25


This was my third used car purchase at Glanzmann. I have been very pleased with the cars I have purchased. I still have the second one after seven years. On the latest one, I felt I got a very good price right up front and the car has run like a charm. I recommend Glanzmann to everyone.
suwil
DealerRater
2011-04-19


Went to the dealership to look at a new impreza. The salesperson was very knowledgeable about the car and very low pressure. In fact, i left (took a day to think about the purchase) and didnt get hassled about it. I came back and eventually bought at a good price and interest rate. The people are really friendly and great to deal with.
bob_loblaw
DealerRater
2011-04-13


Typical "bait-n-switch" tactics. Wasted 2 hours of my time dealing with this guy. Told him my rock bottom offer, which he agreed to. I had 2 other family members with me to testify to this. Did the test drive, etc and agreed to the sale on a handshake. Well, handshake deals dont mean a thing if the person that youre dealing with has no integrity (as was the case with Ed). After filling out all the paperwork (blah, blah blah) the figure was hundreds more than we had agreed to. Like i said, we had agreed to a rock bottom price and that was how much the check was to be made out for. He not only lost the sale, but i will share my experience with anyone that asks me about it. Never again.
Dusky222
DealerRater
2010-11-21


The salesman Jody was very nice and knowledgeable. The problem is Gary, the finance manager. He completely lost the deal for me. There is no other way to say it. When I shopped around I found out he had been lying to me about not only my tier rating but the fact that I was denied the car loan. Turns out I was approved and this screwed me up at other subaru dealers in that they wanted to give me the same crappy quote that Gary tried to give me. Took alot of work for the manager at colonial to get me into my subaru outback sport. Would not recommend these guys at all.
tim78861
DealerRater
2010-11-17


I bought my Subaru from Glanzmann because they were by far the best Subaru dealer I dealt with. The whole staff was friendly, my saleswoman did not pressure me at all, and their price was competitive right from the start. I did not have to haggle andback and forth with them to get a fair price. They were also fair with the value they gave me for my Ford. The whole process was fair, honest, and straight forward from start to finish. Would definitely recommend Glanzmann Subaru.
Jeanette
DealerRater
2008-01-19


Have been taking both our Subarus there for service 5+ years. Have generally resolved all issues. Taken us in on an emergency basis and looked at several problems with no charge several times. Rates have gotten more expensive recently.
georgebenz
DealerRater
2007-07-14